Reviews

Our Customers Feedback

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 46 reviews)
Excellent78%
Very good13%
Average9%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a review

Outstanding Quality And Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Their chocolate bars are smooth, tasty, and deliver the perfect, consistent dose every time

Avatar for Kean
Kean

Unforgettable Adventure

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Polkadot Shrooms took me on a journey of self-discovery and introspection, all from the safety and comfort of my home. The delivery was prompt, and the customer service was friendly and informative. Highly recommended

Avatar for Jayden
Jayden

Timing Inconsistencies

Rated 3.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

I’ve ordered Polkadot’s chocolate bars a couple of times. The quality is good, but the delivery time varies from order to order. A bit more consistency in delivery would take them to the next level

Avatar for Jose M
Jose M

Response from PolkaDot Chocolate Shop

We’re sorry for the inconsistencies in ETA, we’ll keep striving to make sure you get your package as quick as possible.

Quality At A Price

Rated 3.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

Polkadot’s gummies are tasty and effective, but they’re a little on the pricey side. The customer service is attentive, and the delivery is reliable, but I wish they were a bit more affordable.

Avatar for Abigail M
Abigail M

Response from PolkaDot Chocolate Shop

The pricing may not be the best, but we make sure that we deliver only authentic PolkaDot products.

Great Products, Packaging Could Be Better

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

The shrooms I ordered from Polkadot Mushroom Shop were top-notch, but I felt the packaging was rather lacking. A little more care in the presentation could enhance the overall experience.

Avatar for Robert B.
Robert B.

Shipping And Customer Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

Had a small shipping problem. Supportive customer service came to the rescue

Avatar for John
John

Fucking Great

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

Bought 4 bars for $130, the bars were fucking great!! totally worth it

Avatar for Summer Taylor
Summer Taylor

Satisfied Customer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

Ordered the polkadot gummies, and I’m a satisfied customer. The effects were great, and the taste exceeded my expectations. PolkaDot Mushroom Shop provides a quality experience from start to finish.

Avatar for Noah Adams
Noah Adams

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 18, 2023

Reese’s is fantastic in flavor the effects of 2 pieces gave me feelings of happiness. Trying the remaining pieces now wait to see the effects.

Avatar for James Furman
James Furman

Awesome Chocolates And Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2023

I thought polkadot chocolates would be the best of the best turns out i was absolutely correct, payed for a wholesale order and received my package quicker than expected.

Avatar for Dreson
Dreson